2020 Plymouth Football Boosters Contact Information

2020 PHS FOOTBALL BOOSTERS      

PRESIDENT                            Email                                                                    Phone 

Mike Fisher…………………mpelfisher@comcast.net                                          248-882-1597                

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynnette Jankowski……… lmjankowski1215@gmail.com                                 734-765-2989

SECRETARY/COMMUNICATION

Kim Rhein…………………plymouthfootballboosters@gmail.com                    586-996-0239

TREASURER

Mark Vacca………………….hjmtv@comcast.net                                                     313-220-8286

VARSITY REPS

Holly Geyer…………………..hollygeyer@yahoo.com                                              734-679-2597

JV REPS

Lauren Marco………………..laurielouco@yahoo.com                                              734-306-1457

George Marco………………….george_marco8259@yahoo.com                             734-658-0385

 

FRESHMEN REPS

 

AT LARGE REPS

Jennifer Coughlin………….jcoughlin925@gmail.com                                            734-765-0083

Amy Beshears……………….brucebeshears50@gmail.com                                     734-546-3311 

Social Media 

Jennifer Vos………………..jennifer.vos@pccsk12.com                                            734-834-2410

EVENT COORDINATORS

TEAM MEAL DONATIONS

                               

MERCHANDISE

Jennifer Coughlin………….jcoughlin925@gmail.com                                            734-765-0083

CAT HEAD/VARSITY GAME DAY FIELD DECO

Brad Wolter.………………..bradwolter@msn.com                                                  313-590-0927

SIGN UP GENIUS/VNN

Lynnette Jankowski…….lmjankowski1215@gmail.com                                      734-765-2989

GAME PROGRAM

Jennifer Sherman…………..jltsherman@hotmail.com                                           248-882-1597 

BLACK & SILVER PICNIC

Holly Geyer…………………..hollygeyer@yahoo.com                                                734-679-2597

Carl Geyer…………………….carl.geyer1@yahoo.com                                                313-550-9010

CORN HOLE TOURNAMENT CHAIR

Kevin Coughlin…………….. kcoughlin1269@gmail.com                                          734-776-6780

 

FUNDRAISING

TEXAS HOLD’EM

 

ADRENALINE CARDS/SNAP RAISE

Kevin Rhein………………..kevin.rhein@pccsk12.com                                             734-756-9139

Kim Rhein………………….kkjm56@yahoo.com                                                        586-996-0239 

FANTASY CARDS

Kim Rhein………………….kkjm56@yahoo.com.                                                       586-996-0239

GOLF OUTING

Mike Uhlian…………………mpuhlian@gmail.com                                                   734-255-1047

POST GAME GATHERINGS

HOMECOMING

 

BANQUET

Andrea Uhlian……………….aluhlian@comcast.net                                                  313-720-9465 

SENIOR NIGHT

Beth Defelice…………………vdefelice90@gmail.com                                               734-776-6234

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Amy Beshears……………….brucebeshears50@gmail.com                                    734-546-3311 

 
EMAILplymouthfootballboosters@gmail.com               WEBSITE:  plymouthalthletics.com